How to Permanently REMOVE a UCC server configuration from Dialogue Studio?

If you have configured Dialogue Studio for a but would like or need to permanently remove a UCC server configuration.

Delete the UCC and server definition from the node Properties.

  1. In Dialogue Studio double-click on the Incoming call node to open the Properties dialogue.

  2. In the Server drop-down menu select which server config you wish to remove.

  3. Click on the Edit button (pencil icon) next to the server drop down.

  4. Click Delete button in the Edit any-red-config node screen.

  5. Click Done button on the on top of the window to save your changes.

  6. Click Deploy.